Ansprechpersonen

 

ritter_daniel600 Daniel Ritter

Geschäftsleitung

Akquisition & Finanzen

 

061 985 99 44

d.ritter@ggs-holzbau.ch

thommen_bernhard600 Bernhard Thommen

Geschäftsleitung

Projektkoordination & Personal

 

061 985 99 53

b.thommen@ggs-holzbau.ch

gasser_christoph600 Christoph Gasser

Geschäftsleitung

Akquisition & Einkauf

 

061 985 99 54

c.gasser@ggs-holzbau.ch

buess_marc600 Marc Buess

Geschäftsleitung

Alternative Energien & Infrastruktur

 

061 985 99 45

m.buess@ggs-holzbau.ch

gasser_rolf600 Rolf Gasser

in beratender Funktion

 

061 985 99 50

r.gasser@ggs-holzbau.ch

otter_marianne600 Marianne Otter

Administration/Personal

 

061 985 99 55

m.otter@ggs-holzbau.ch

gurtner_evelyne600 Evelyne Gurtner

Administration/Finanzen

 

061 985 99 58

e.gurtner@ggs-holzbau.ch

stocker_jonas600 Jonas Stocker

Montageleiter

 

079 678 23 02

j.stocker@ggs-holzbau.ch

bruggisser_marc600 Marc Bruggisser

Projektleiter

 

061 985 99 52

m.bruggisser@ggs-holzbau.ch

antonini_felix600 Felix Antonini

Projektleiter

 

061 985 99 51

f.antonini@ggs-holzbau.ch

zihlmann_urs600 Urs Zihlmann

Projektleiter

 

061 985 99 57

u.zihlmann@ggs-holzbau.ch

Lukas Hägeli

Projektleiter

 

061 985 99 46

l.haegeli@ggs-holzbau.ch

buess_marc600 Rolf Thommen

Spengler-Polier

Leitung Spenglerei

 

079 743 92 20

spenglerei@ggs-holzbau.ch